In accordance with Tiin's policies, we respect and understand the importance of your data privacy. Therefore, we provide you with the capability to delete your data that's integrated with Our system.
By following the above steps, all your data associated with Tiin will be removed from our app. Please note, however, this action is irreversible and once deleted, your data cannot be retrieved.
If you have any concerns or need assistance, please contact our support.